USN 06 12″ Vinyl


6 Tracks – 45rpm

Delivery time: available

Category: Tags: ,


First Vinyl in 2021 containing 6 Tracks from Damage Machine, Qualkommando, C.T.O., Noizefucker and 2xCynoirb-me


If you order it before 15/02/21 as Pre-Order, you receive a USN and a “Speedcore und Terror für alle” Sticker for free

Additional information

Weight0.22 kg
Dimensions33 × 33 × 0.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “USN 06 12″ Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *